New Artists

I am constantly trying to find new music that interests me. This can range from (duh) blues to rock to polka, really.

I have been introduced to some pretty great artists via concerts. I love live music. As cheesy as it seems, it makes me feel alive. For instance, some of my current favorites were discovered through concerts.

1. Gary Clark Jr. (He makes me want to learn how to play every instrument ever known to man. I have to meet him and be graced by his presence one day.)

2. Grouplove (I don’t know what I would do without this group-ha. They are fun, interesting, quirky and so much more.)

3. Tribal Seeds and Rebulution (I can’t wait to see these groups again in the near future.)

 

Basically, if there is live music I want to be there. If I had all of the money in the world, I would spend it on travel, lodging and expenses for festivals and concerts. Priorities, people.

 

Leave a Reply

